Stylish living
with a
historical flair

Welcome to your home from home in Brixen

The sound of history – named after one of the bells in the nearby cathedral, Odilia is a testament to the past. Our stylish holiday apartments are in a historical townhouse located in the centre of the old town of Brixen, and offer all the comfort of modern living blended with the charm of days gone by. An exquisite holiday home for the discerning, the connoisseur and anyone with a taste for the unique.

A city break with friends

At Odilia, you will find yourself right in the middle of the action. Located between the ancient arcades and the cathedral square of Brixen, your apartment will grant you quick and easy access to everything from restaurants and cafés to wine bars, shops and hip venues. All the town’s main attractions are just a short walk away.

Quality time with your family

The spacious apartments at Odilia offer space, privacy and flexibility for a relaxing family holiday. You will have all the main services practically on your doorstep, including outdoor play areas for the children.

For business trips and workcations

A feel-good atmosphere where you can live, work and relax. If you are visiting Brixen on business, the central location, fast Internet connection and wide working spaces of Odilia make it the perfect base for remote working.

The charm
of Brixen

Buntes Treiben und Shoppingfieber in Brixen Südtirol

The charm
of Brixen

Where a thousand years of history meets contemporary Zeitgeist – in Brixen, fascinating historical treasures rub shoulders with trendy restaurants. This charming bishopric town hosts exciting events all year round, making it an ideal destination for an unforgettable holiday.

In the vicinity

In the vicinity

A holiday
home
steeped in history

Moderne trifft Tradition in den Odilia Apartments in Brixen

A holiday
home
steeped in history

Odilia is located right in the heart of Brixen, where historical flair and modern comfort blend harmoniously. Enjoy your holiday in perfect freedom!

Unverbindlich anfragen

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Request without obligation

Fields marked with * are mandatory

Der Charme
eines historischen
Stadthauses

STILVOLLE FERIENWOHNUNGEN IN BRIXEN

Lauschen Sie dem Klang der Geschichte. Odilia, benannt nach einer der Glocken im nahen Dom, erzählt von früher. Im historischen Stadthaus wohnen Sie inmitten der Altstadt von Brixen. In stilvollen Ferienwohnungen, die den Charme vergangener Zeiten mit modernem Lifestyle verbinden. Ein schönes Urlaubszuhause für Menschen, die das Besondere lieben.

Städtetrip mit Freunden

Im Odilia wohnen Sie mittendrin, zwischen den Lauben und dem Domplatz. Rundum laden Restaurants, Vinotheken, In-Lokale und Cafés zum gemeinsamen Genießen ein. Alle Highlights von Brixen erreichen Sie in wenigen Schritten.

Quality Time mit der Familie

Die geräumigen Ferienwohnungen erfüllen alle Bedürfnisse von Familien. Sie bieten ausreichend Platz, Privatsphäre und Flexibilität. Alles Wichtige für den Alltag befindet sich vor der Haustür, auch Spielmöglichkeiten im Grünen.

FÜR GESCHÄFTSREISENDE & WORKATIONS

Wohnen, Arbeiten und Entspannen in Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Die zentrale Lage, die leistungsstarke Internetverbindung und ein großer Arbeitsplatz bieten ein angenehmes Umfeld für Business-Reisende.

Brixen
begeistert

Buntes Treiben und Shoppingfieber in Brixen Südtirol

Brixen
begeistert

Tausend Jahre Geschichte und moderner Zeitgeist. Einzigartige Kulturstätten und trendige Restaurants. Spannende Events und genussreiche Abende. Urbanes Leben und viel Natur rundum. Ihr Urlaub im Brixen wird unvergesslich.

Ganz nah

Ganz nah

Wohnen im
historischen
Stadthaus

Moderne trifft Tradition in den Odilia Apartments in Brixen

Wohnen im
historischen
Stadthaus

Odilia befindet sich mitten im pulsierenden Herz von Brixen. Das Flair der Vergangenheit, kombiniert mit dem hohen Wohnkomfort der Gegenwart. Für Ihren individuellen Urlaubserlebnisse in aller Freiheit.

Unverbindlich anfragen

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder